Ministry of Labour representatives from all the 55 African Union (AU) Member States, as well as Ministers of Foreign Affairs from the East African Community (EAC), the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) and the Intergovernmental Authority on Development (IGAD), will converge in Nairobi from 10-12 July, for a symposium to establish a roadmap to promote the right of African migrant workers to move, reside and work freely within the continent.